To delete one or more projects in WINDOWS, you should go to the app’s homepage.
Here you can see all of the projects on the tablet.
- Select a project (2 sec) : a "V" approval sign will show
- Then, slide a finger downwards 1cm
- A black box will show around the selected project
- Touch on “delete a project” to the bottom left of your tablet
- An approval message will show
You’ve nothing left to do except approve.
Note: If it concerns a pro project "company", we must also send us an e-mail requesting the deletion of the project(s) (quote them) at the address firstname.lastname@example.org