To edit user rights, highlight his or her name and click on the pencil that appears.
Two options :
- Edit : that which interests you
- Delete : to delete a project user (the FINALCAD account is not deleted)
After choosing “Edit” there are three options to set :
- The group the user belongs to (only one is possible)
- Inclusion in the shareable project email list
- The rights to edit the library
At last you can delete a user, that is to say remove him or her from the project.
This does not delete the FINALCAD account.
Also it isn’t necessary to approve it, the changes are immediately taken into account.
The last item relates to being able to create new issues in the FINALCAD app. By default, each user can be in a group that can “create” has this right. Sometimes, it is advised to block editing rights for the majority of users, except to some that are responsible for the issue library.