To delete one or several project(s) on iOS, go to the application's home page (display with all projects on the tablet) and follow these steps:
- Click on "Edit" in the upper right-hand corner of the screen
- Select the project(s) to be deleted (a sidebar will appear on the selected project(s))
- Then click on the "bin" logo in the upper left-hand corner to delete
- A confirmation message will then appear: Do you really want to remove all local data for the project "Name_of_the_Project"? Unsynced data will be lost."
- Confirm the deletion
Note: If this concerns a "company" pro project, you must also send us an email at email@example.com requesting the deletion of the project(s) (name them)