After you have created your project, you can add various settings.
- Select the < Settings > tab.
- Select < Edit > to add the project information.
- Add an image to your project (if not already done during the previous step).
- The default status is “Ongoing”. You can change this by clicking on the arrow and choosing “Done”.
- Add the field’s address.
- The “Short description” field lets you add supplemental information (optional).
- You can also change the language used for the project and its time zone.
- Confirm by clicking < Save >.
This information is visible within the mobile app and you can edit it again at any time in the future.