The modification of collaborators is accessible in the settings of the project (see the article "Invite my collaborators" ).
- Select < Members >.
- Add a new collaborator (see “Invite my collaborators” for more details).
- Select < Edit > to modify the existing collaborators.
- Use the search bar.
- Use <Edit> to select the collaborators to perform the following actions:
- Modify the role of a collaborator by selecting <Change role >.
- Delete a collaborator with < Remove >.
6.Validate by selecting < Done >.