After your job site or activity on site is completed, you have the option to leave and/or delete the project.
- Select <Exit Group >, on your project's home page. This action will only affect you.
- Select < Delete > on your project's home page. This action will affect all the current users of the projects. Only the administrators have access to this option.
Delete locally a project will reduce the storage on your device and keep only the on going projects. The information of your project are saved on our server, which allow you to restaure it at any time.
Please sign in to leave a comment.