After creating your project, you can modify its members by following these steps:
- Select < Members >.
- Select < Add member > to add new members (see previous page).
- Select < Edit > to edit existing collaborators.
- Select the collaborator you wish to edit.
- You can change its role or simply remove it.
- Validate by selecting < Done >.
Before you can edit users you need to be able to add them! Find out here with this article:
When you select multiple members from the list, a drop-down menu appears at the top right above the list. It will show the number of members you have selected. You can change their roles with just one click.
- A drop-down menu appears.
- Change project role : option appears
- Project admin
- Project edit
- Group edit
- Limited group edition
*For those roles, please see the article <Project role>
2bis. The role can be individually modified by right-clicking on the line of each member.
When you remove a member on the web, the project disappears on their mobile and they will no longer be able to access it.